La Romantica

73, boulevard Jean Jaurès 92110 Clichy

More details

Enjoy fine Italian cuisine

Romantica Caffè Madeleine

7, rue du Chevalier St Georges 75008 Paris

More details

Reservation : +33 1 4261 1680

Romantica Caffè de Neuilly

34, rue Perronet 92200 Neuilly sur Seine

More details

Reservation : +33 1 4637 1322

Romantica Caffè Etoile

7, rue Lauriston 75016 Paris

More details

Simply and good way to discover the true Italian cuisine

Romantica Caffè Invalides

96, Bd de La Tour-Maubourg 75007 Paris

More details

Enjoy our unique traditional sophisticated cuisine

Romantica Golf Cup

Go to website

Romantica Events

More details
PRÉC
SUIV

CLAUDIO PUGLIA GROUP, IT IS ALSO :

La Romantica, Romantica Caffè, Romantica Events, ItalDenrées and La Romantica Golf Cup

appstorefr-e1456223077145

Available on the Apple Store

Google Play France

Get it on Google Play

Visit our restaurants

La Romantica

73, bd Jean Jaurès 92110

Clichy In a romantic setting, flowery on sunny days, you will enjoy a fine Italian cuisine in a relaxing atmosphere between flowers bouquets and elegant tables. You will be pampered from the beginning to the end of your visit. This is the perfect place for intimate and romantic dates.

Romantica Caffé Invalides

96, bd de La Tour-Maubourg 75007 Paris

Decorate with red bricks, splendid baroque mirror, walls of bottles from Italy... This place nearby the National Assembly, is the chic Italian bistro not to be missed in the neighborhood. With an Italian cuisine always inventive and surprising, the wine list is also very interesting for transalpine wines lovers.

Romantica Caffé Etoile

7, rue Lauriston 75016 Paris

A new Romantica Caffè opens in the chic neighborhood of the capital of the world! A new opportunity to discover the flavours of Italy and to promote the knowledge of gourmet Chefs in a sumptuous setting. Italian culinary wealth also reveals itself in Lauriston street.

Romantica Caffé Madeleine

7, rue du Chevalier St Georges 75008 Paris

Always in an elegant and warm decor, the Romantica Caffè Madeleine offers a different taste of transalpine cuisine. A beautiful Italian restaurant where we also find corporate formulas for lunch and a generous wine list, directly imported from Italy. During the evening, the atmosphere is more romantic.

Romantica Caffé Neuilly

34, rue Perronet 92200 Neuilly sur Seine

On the former site of Feuilles Libres, at only a few dozen meters away from "Porte Maillot", this Italian restaurant has the same atmosphere than the others Romantica Caffè: light colors, large windows that bring light, comfortable and large upper brown stone bench, visible rocks.

Claudio Puglia, a Chef who goes ahead

Sometimes, we like to associate a man to a word that represents him, which tell us who he really is. For Claudio Puglia, it would be Italian restaurant, obviously…

Opening an Italian restaurant, sharing the treasures of a transalpine gastronomy which exist indeed and too often unknown: it was the wish of Claudio when he arrived in France in the late 1980s.
Young enthusiastic Italian Chef, full of recipe ideas and with the desire to invent new ones...Fortuna audaces juvat, as the Romans said. Claudio has endorsed this beautiful promise. Because fortune favors the brave, he opened the first Italian restaurant in Levallois-Perret, called La Petite Romantica.

And, then begin the adventure of La Romantica. In 1990, he bought a business in a backyard, close to the town of Clichy town hall. A fireplace, a veranda, a garden... What could be more banal? Our Chef shaped a secure and intimate place, away from the noise of the city, peaceful and entirely dedicated to the pleasure of good food. In 2012, the backyard is redesigned to be more refined, more Italian and more comfortable with a Roman or Florentine terrace with plants, green wall, fountains and a garden which remind us this beautiful film by Ettore Scola, La terrazza.

Over the years, Claudio forge his temperament. He stays creative, which is rare in this profession, especially when you become an entrepreneur. As the story continues, he elaborated the idea to create Italian "gastronomic pubs" restaurants offering a cuisine always elaborated with simple products than those from La Romantica. So today, there are four Romantica Caffè restaurants: three in Paris and one in Neuilly-sur-Seine.

Imaginative and thus ambitious,it is obvious. Passionnated, that is the least we can do. To be convinced, all you need is to listen Claudio Puglia about the quality of his products that small Italian producers deliver to him daily. And, when he talks about this creative cuisine in which he eliminated butter to enhance the olive culture, we consequently know what the words Italian restaurant really mean.

Romantica Events

You want to organize an event with a meal on the theme of Italian cuisine for 10 to 1000 persons or more ... Contact Us

Romantica Events

EVENT CATERING - GOURMET DINNER - RECEPTIONS - COCKTAILS - DINNER PLATES - HUNTING MEALS - CHEF AT HOME

Nowadays, as an authentic institution in the region of Paris, Romantica Events depicts your reception.

You want to organize a private or a professional event, Romantica Events provides a catering service for your receptions. We prepare Buffets, Cocktails and Appetizers at your request. We also provide delivery, installation and service, depending on the chosen option.

Organization of your corporate event, breakfast, appetizer, diner cocktail, seated meals, exhibition, event animations and for your family events, farewell reception, wedding party, hot and cold buffet...

We highlight seasonal local products and cooked products from our laboratory, made to retain their freshness, their identity and their flavour.

We will make your reception a moment of pure pleasure.

Romantica Events Contact

Les places
d’Or

Organization of a buffet for the "Les places d’Or" fair at hotel Le Meurice. Creativity, high technology and quality: three requirements of the international luxury industry.

Biennale of «Manufactures Henryot»

Organization of a buffet for the meal of "La Biennale des Manufactures Henryot à l’Opéra Garnier"

Film industry festival in Paris

Organization of a buffet for the festival of the 7th art in the 7th district of Paris.

ROMANTICA GOLFCUP

PRESTIGIOUS STAGES

In 6 Exclusiv Golf courses in Paris followed by a dinner at La Romantica, Italian gourmet restaurant, in an exceptional site

Ideal way to invite your customers in one or more steps via your business or just to please you two !!! A better concept for your communication

GROUPE CLAUDIO PUGLIA

Direction du groupe SAS L’italienne de restauration

6, rue Germaine 
92110 Clichy
France

Tél. : +33 1 4731 5154
Fax : +33 1 4270 9245

Email: contact@claudiopuglia.com
Website : claudiopuglia.com

Contact-us

GROUPE CLAUDIO PUGLIA

Direction du groupe SAS L’italienne de restauration

6 rue Germaine

92110 Clichy

Newsletter sign-up

To subscribe Claudio Puglia Group's newsletter, enter your email address below.

HAUT

La Romantica

73, bd Jean Jaurès 92110 Clichy

Voir le restaurant

Vous dégusterez une cuisine italienne raffinée

Romantica Caffé Madeleine

7, rue du Chevalier St Georges 75008 Paris

Voir le restaurant

Réservation : 01 42 61 16 80

Romantica Caffé de Neuilly

34, rue Perronet 92200 Neuilly sur Seine

Voir le restaurant

Réservation : 01 46 37 13 22

Romantica Caffé Etoile

7, rue Lauriston 75016 Paris

Voir le restaurant

faire simple, faire bon, faire découvrir la vraie cuisine italienne

Romantica Caffé Invalides

96, Bd de La Tour-Maubourg 75007 Paris

Voir le restaurant

une cuisine traditionnelle et sophistiquée à la fois

Romantica Golf Cup

Visitez le site

Romantica Events

Plus d'info
PRÉC
SUIV

LE GROUPE CLAUDIO PUGLIA, C'EST AUSSI :

La Romantica, Les Romantica Caffé, Romantica Events, ItalDenrées et La Romantica Golf Cup

appstorefr-e1456223077145

Téléchargez notre application sur AppleStore

googleplayfr-e1456223114486

Téléchargez notre application sur GooglePlay

Visitez nos restaurants

La Romantica

73, bd Jean Jaurès 92110

Clichy Dans un cadre romantique, fleuri aux beaux jours, vous dégusterez une cuisine italienne raffinée et cela dans une atmosphère feutrée entre bouquets de fleurs et tables pimpantes. Vous serez choyés du début jusqu'à la fin de votre visite. C'est le lieu idéal pour les rendez-vous intimes et en amoureux

Romantica Caffé Invalides

96, bd de La Tour-Maubourg 75007 Paris

Décor de briques rouges, splendide miroir baroque, murs de bouteilles de la ‘’Botte’’… Cet établissement non loin de l’Assemblée Nationale, est le bistro chic italien à ne pas manquer dans le quartier. Cuisine italienne toujours inventive et surprenante, la carte des vins n’est pas en reste, avis aux amateurs de vins transalpins.

Romantica Caffé Etoile

7, rue Lauriston 75016 Paris

Un nouveau Romantica Caffé s’ouvre dans le cartier chic de la capitale du monde ! Une nouvelle occasion de faire découvrir les saveurs de l’Italie et de promouvoir le savoir des chefs gastronomique dans un cadre somptueux. La richesse culinaire italienne se dévoile aussi rue Lauriston.

Romantica Caffé Madeleine

7, rue du Chevalier St Georges 75008 Paris

Toujours dans un décor élégant et chaleureux, la Romantica Caffé Madeleine fait place à une cuisine transalpine joliment tournée. Une belle table italienne où l’on retrouve également les formules affaires au déjeuner ainsi que la carte généreuse des vins en provenance directe d’Italie. Le soir l’ambiance est plus romantique.

Romantica Caffé Neuilly

34, rue Perronet 92200 Neuilly sur Seine

Sur l’ancien emplacement des Feuilles Libres, à seulement quelques dizaines de mètres de la porte Maillot, ce restaurant italien reprend la formule des autres Romantica Caffé. Tons clairs, larges baies qui font entrer la lumière, grande banquette marron haute et confortable, pierres apparentes.

Claudio Puglia : Portrait d’un chef en mouvement

On s’amuse parfois à associer à un homme un mot qui le représente, qui le définit au regard des autres. Pour Claudio Puglia, ce serait restaurant italien. Comme une évidence…

Ouvrir un restaurant italien, faire partager aux Français les trésors d’une gastronomie transalpine qui existe bel et bien et qu’on méconnaît trop souvent : c’était le vœu de Claudio lorsqu’il est arrivé en France à la fin des années 1980. Jeune chef italien enthousiaste, des recettes plein la tête et l’envie d’en inventer de nouvelles… Fortuna audaces juvat, disaient les Romains. Cette belle promesse, Claudio l’a faite sienne. Puisque la fortune sourit aux audacieux, il ouvre un premier restaurant italien à Levallois-Perret : ce sera La Petite Romantica.

Puis c’est l’aventure de La Romantica. En 1990, il achète une affaire dans une arrière-cour, à deux pas de la mairie de Clichy. Un coin cheminée, une véranda, un jardin… Quoi de plus banal ? Notre chef en fait un lieu préservé, intime, à l’écart des bruits de la ville, paisible et tout entier dédié aux plaisirs de la table. En 2012, le décor est repensé. Plus raffiné, plus italien, plus confortable, côté salle… A la manière d’une terrasse romaine ou florentine, avec mur végétal et fontaines, côté jardin. On pense au beau film d’Ettore Scola, La terrazza.

Avec les années qui passent, Claudio forge son tempérament. Imaginatif, il le reste, ce qui est rare dans le métier. Surtout lorsqu’on devient chef d’entreprise. Car l’histoire se poursuit. Avec une idée : créer des restaurants italiens « bistronomiques », offrant une cuisine toujours élaborée mais avec des produits plus simples qu’à La Romantica. Aujourd’hui, il y a donc sept Romantica Caffé : cinq à Paris, un à Neuilly-sur-Seine et un autre caffé à Deauville. Et puis il y a le Barocco, dans le quartier d’affaires de Levallois, le Nove Sette, une maisonnettef nichée dans le quartier des Batignolles, où vient également d’ouvrir le Cicchetti bar.

Imaginatif, donc. Ambitieux, c’est certain. Passionné, c’est la moindre des choses. Il suffit, pour s’en convaincre, d’entendre Claudio Puglia s’enflammer sur la qualité des produits que des petits producteurs italiens lui livrent chaque jour. Et puis, lorsqu’il nous parle de cette cuisine créative dont il a éliminé le beurre pour valoriser la culture oléicole, on sait désormais ce que le mot restaurant italien veut vraiment dire.

Romantica Events

Vous souhaitez organiser un évènement avec un repas sur le thème de la cuisine italienne pour 10 à 1 000 couverts et plus… Contactez-nous

Romantica Events

TRAITEUR EVENEMENTIEL – DÎNERS GASTRONOMIQUES - RÉCEPTIONS – COCKTAILS – PLATEAUX REPAS – REPAS CHASSE – CHEF À DOMICILE

Aujourd’hui véritable institution sur la région Parisienne, Romantica Events met en scène votre réception.

Vous souhaitez organiser un évènement privé ou professionnel, Romantica Events est le traiteur de vos réceptions, nous préparons pour vous les Buffets, Cocktails et Apéritifs à votre demande. Nous assurons la livraison, mise en place et le service, selon l’option choisie.

Organisation de votre événement d’entreprise, petit déjeuner, apéritif, cocktail dînatoire, repas assis, vernissage, animations événementielles et pour vos événements familiaux, vin d’honneur, repas de noces, buffet froid et chaud...

Nous mettons en avant les produits locaux de saison ainsi les produits réceptionnés et cuisinés dans notre laboratoire, conservent toute leur fraîcheur, leur identité et leur saveur.

Nous ferons de votre réception un moment de pur plaisir.

Contactez Romantica Events

Les places
d’Or

Organisation d'un buffet pour le salon « Les places d’Or » à l’hotel Le Meurice. Créativité, haute technologie et qualité : Trois exigences de l’industrie du luxe international.

La Biennale des Manufactures Henryot

Organisation d’un buffet pour le repas de « La Biennale des Manufactures Henryot à l’Opéra Garnier »

Festival du 7ème art dans le 7ème arrondissement

Organisation d’un buffet pour le festival du 7ème art dans le 7eme arrondissement

ROMANTICA GOLFCUP

DES ETAPES PRESTIGIEUSES

Dans 6 Exclusiv Golfs de la région parisienne suivies d'un dîner à La Romantica, restaurant gastronomique italien à Clichy, dans un site exceptionnel

Formule idéale pour inviter vos clients à une ou plusieurs étapes via votre entreprise ou tout simplement pour vous faire plaisir à 2 !!! Concept idéal et unique pour votre communication

GROUPE CLAUDIO PUGLIA

Direction du groupe SAS L’italienne de restauration

6 rue Germaine 
92110 Clichy

Tél. : 01 47 31 51 54
Fax : 01 42 70 92 45

Email: contact@claudiopuglia.comm
Site Web: claudiopuglia.com

Nous contacter

GROUPE CLAUDIO PUGLIA

Direction du groupe SAS L’italienne de restauration

6 rue Germaine

92110 Clichy

Inscription à la newsletter

Vous souhaitez vous abonner à la newsletter du Groupe Claudio Puglia. Pour cela, indiquez votre adresse e-mail ci-dessous.

HAUT